To Contact Your Local Panel:

Angus:

 

Secretary:

Rona Leese

ronaleese@gmail.com

 

 

Ayrshire:

 

Contact our National Organiser:

David Reid

Tel: 07736 796637

remap-scotland@btconnect.com

 

 

Caithness, Sutherland and Northern Isles

 

Chairman:

Don Clarkson

Tel: 01847 851383

clarkson857@btinternet.com

 

Treasurer:

Ian Lyall

Tel: 01847 894 349

ian.jlyall01@gmail.com

 

 

Dumfries and Galloway:

 

Chair:

Deborah Bodell

Tel: 01387 244585

dbodell@nhs.net

 

Secretary/ Treasurer:

Graham Mellor

Tel: 01557 331252

senior469020@gmail.com

 

Archivist:

Malcom Oldfield

Tel:01557 339475

malcomoldfield@hotmail.com

 

 

Dunbartonshire:

 

Chairman:

Brian Richardson,

Tel. 01436 673140

brianrichardson321@talktalk.net

 

Secretary:

Elizabeth Wynne

Tel 07545 863969

ewynne2@hotmail.com

 

Fife & Forth Valley:

 

Chair:

Belle Hammond,

Tel. 01259 781606

ff.remap@gmail.com

 

Glasgow & Renfrewshire:

 

Secretary:

John Convery

Tel: 01355 702778

johnmconvery26@gmail.com

 

Grampian:

 

Chairman:

David Reid

Tel: 01466 730705

remap-scotland@btconnect.com

 

Secretary:

Christine Henry

Tel: 01339 889427

c.henry2@nhs.net

 

Inverness:

 

Chairman:

Bill Fraser

Tel:07831 617367

BillFraser1@compuserve.com

 

Lanarkshire:

 

Secretary:

Kevin McGoldrick

Tel: 07883 017070

kevin@remap-scotland.org

 

Lothian:

 

Chairman:

Sasha Noel

sashanoelot@gmail.com

 

Secretary:

Paul Wightman

Tel: 07762 905321

pwightman@hotmail.co.uk

 

Perthshire & Kinross:

 

Bob Scales

Tel: 01250 874839

bob@familyscales.com

 

Scottish Borders:

 

Chairman: 

Garneth Ellis

Tel: 01289 386349

 

Secretary:

Rick Dewar

rick.dewar@remap-scotland.org 

 

Stranraer & District:

 

Chairman:

Bill Hilton,

Tel: 01776 704391

burnbraes123@gmail.com

 

Secretary:

Linda Ferguson

Tel: 01776 860229